Skip to content
6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2011 9:43 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. November 26, 2011 3:36 am

    I have a problem with the overall premise of your article but I still think its really informative. I really like your other posts. Keep up the great work. If you can add more video and pictures can be much better. Because they help much clear understanding. :) thanks
    Heart Healthy Recipes

  3. February 9, 2012 4:44 am

    I really agree with the facts that you have shared on this post. An interesting topic like this really enhances reader’s mind to have more effective decisions over a certain issue.

Trackbacks

  1. Ways on How to Do Local Business Marketing — Your Online Marketing Blueprint for Your Business
  2. The Green Marketing Company: A Social Business Enterprise « The Green Marketing Company
  3. How to Choose the Right Eco-label for Your Brand | Sustainability Marketing, The New Rules of Green Marketing Book | J. Ottman Consulting « The Green Marketing Company

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,220 other followers

